fbpx
Select Page
About Page Hero Image

About Rue Morgue

Launched in 1997 by Rodrigo Gudiño, RUE MORGUE is the world’s leading horror in culture and entertainment brand, spearheaded by its multiple award-winning magazine, Rue Morgue and Rue Morgue Digital; Rue Morgue TV specialty horror channel; Rue Morgue Coffin Box subscription box; the Rue Morgue Library book series; Rue Morgue Presents Frightmare In the Falls horror expo and Rue Morgue Presents CineMacabre Movie Nights monthly film series.

Rue Morgue Cinema, the company’s award-winning film production arm produced its flagship release, The Last Will and Testament of Rosalind Leigh, starring Aaron Poole and Academy Award winner Vanessa Redgrave.

Rue Morgue Magazine issued bimonthly and distributed worldwide.

Meet the Rue Crew

Rodrigo Gudiño

Rodrigo Gudiño

President

Rue Morgue TV 
Rue Morgue Events

rodrigo@rue-morgue.com

Andrea Subissati

Andrea Subissati

Executive Editor

Rue Morgue Magazine 
Letters to the Editor

andrea@rue-morgue.com

Monica S. Kuebler

Monica S. Kuebler

Contributing Editor

Book Features and Reviews

monica@rue-morgue.com

Aaron Von Lupton

Aaron Von Lupton

Music Editor

Music Features and Reviews

aaron@rue-morgue.com

Evan Millar

Evan Millar

Games Editor

Game Features and Reviews

evan@rue-morgue.com

Mariam Bastani

Mariam Bastani

Operations Manager

SUBSCRIPTIONS, ORDER INQUIRIES, BLOG

mariam@rue-morgue.com

Sean Plummer

Sean Plummer

Staff Writer

Feature Stories

sean@rue-morgue.com

Michael Gingold

Michael Gingold

Head Online Writer

News and Reviews at Rue-Morgue.com

mgingold16@gmail.com

Andrew Wright

Andrew Wright

Art Director

Artwork and Photo Submissions

andrew@rue-morgue.com

Dave Alexander

Dave Alexander

Special Projects Manager

Partnerships, Merchandising

dave@rue-morgue.com

Jody Infurnari

Jody Infurnari

Marketing & Promotions Manager

Advertising, Promotions, Contests

jody@rue-morgue.com

Marco Pecota

Marco Pecota

Financial Controller

Accounts Payable/Receivable

marco@rue-morgue.com

Logo of Rue Morgue